BOB DYLAN Rolling Thunder Revue : 1975 Live Recordings

BOB DYLAN Rolling Thunder Revue : 1975 Live Recordings


1 in stock

SKU: 19075930761 : 190759307618 Category:

Share this product


22 highlights from the mythic first leg of Bob Dylan’s groundbreaking Rolling Thunder Revue and serves as a companion piece to the new film Rolling Thunder Revue – A Bob Dylan Story by Martin Scorsese. Packaged in a slipcase and including a 64-page booklet with liner notes and extensive photography.

Side One
1 Tonight I’ll Be Staying Her with You
2 It Ain’t Me, Babe
3 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

Side Two
1 The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
2 Romance in Durango
3 Isis

Side Three
1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 Simple Twist of Fate
3 Blowin’ in the Wind
4 Mama, You Been on My Mind

Side Four
1 I Shall Be Released
2 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
4 Tangled Up in Blue

Side Five
1 The Water Is Wide
2 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
3 Oh, Sister
4 Hurricane

Side Six
1 One More Cup of Coffee
2 Sara
3 Just Like a Woman
4 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door