BILL EVANS TRIO Trio ’64 (Acoustic Sounds Series)

BILL EVANS TRIO Trio ’64 (Acoustic Sounds Series)


or 4 fortnightly payments of $17.49 with Afterpay More info

Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound From Original Analog Tapes
Pressed at QRP
Stoughton Printing gatefold old-style tip-on jacket

1 in stock

SKU: LDB46038 : 602435346038 Category:

Share this product


Bill Evans piano
Gary Peacock bass
Paul Motian drums

Side A:

Little Lulu
A Sleeping Bee
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Side B:

I’ll See You Again
For Heaven’s Sake
Dancing In The Dark
Everything Happens To Me